Jump to content

EXO Announces First Group Album Release After 18 Months Away


Recommended Posts

  • Fashion Tester

It’s been 18 long months since the K-Pop Kings, known as EXO, had released a group album. But EXO-Ls can finally rejoice as they just announced that they’re breaking the long break with a special album, titled DON’T FIGHT THE FEELING!

EXO’s official Twitter account shared the teaser, with the title DON’T FIGHT THE FEELING, and attached a GIF of a radar scanning an unidentifiable range.

One notable factor in their teaser is that nine green dots appear as the radar continues to scan. Two are found in the northern quadrant, three in the east, two in the south, and two in the west. These could represent the nine members of EXO.

EXO’s last album release as a group was back in November 2019, when they released their 6th full album Obsession. That album was released with only six members, as D.O., Xiumin, and Lay were unable to participate.

Many EXO-L are curious what EXO will have in store with this special album, especially because this announcement came as a complete surprise…

… though a few hours prior to the release of the news, member Sehun actually teased the new album. Since he shared the members are also planning solo albums, EXO-Ls have much more to look forward to!

source: koreaboo

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...